candleRoxanne Kiely logocandleheadshot
see the difference
  Home     News   Vocal Tuition  Products   Gallery    Busy Izzy   Songsalive! Australia
About Roxanne
About Stephen
"Hello Young Russia"

Here are fourteen original tracks from Stephen Kiely. The CD was a labour of love and a challenge he set for himself to program all electronic instruments, play all others (apart from a beautiful trumpet solo on "Crucified By Tears" and sundry other sounds)  as well as sing all melody and harmony tracks.
The titles underlined below have associated mp3 track snippets which will download and play when selected.

  • Save Me
  • Walkin' With My Best Friend
  • Insist On Love
  • Sex As A Weapon
  • Never Brokenhearted
  • Jukebox
  • Passion
  • Stay With Me Tonight
  • Crucified By Tears
  • Firing Line
  • Come On, She Said
  • Sunset
  • Hello Young Russia
  • Hello Young Russia

    You can purchase this item directly from ScoopFX via secure online Paymate transaction by clicking the button below.

    Buy now via paymate, the secure online purchase people

    For multiple item purchase
    please use our Cart facility.

    vocal tuition
    Vocal Tuition
    Cover Me
    Vocal Exercise CD
    Make Contact


    All content © Roxanne Kiely - All Rights reserved